"Changing our future – One child at a time"
Board of Directors

Meet the Team!


Young, committed, enthusiastic, and promising professionals from the areas of education, computer technology, science, finance, law, marketing, and entertainment; as well as top executives from Fortune 500 companies, with over 25 years of professional and management experience - have come together for one purpose... to help children in need!


Donovan R. Quary, Sr.
- Founder/Executive Director
Donovan@madf.org
Howard F. Lemons
- President/CFO
Howard@madf.org
Sharon C. Quary
- Executive Secretary
Sharon@madf.org
Jammie Z. Harden
- Treasurer
Jammie@madf.org
Gary B. Andrews
- Legal Counsel
Deshedra T. Lanier
- Director, Community Awareness & Relations
Deshedra@madf.org
Malika Terry
- Director, Programs & Planning
Malika@madf.org
Petrina Benton
- Media Relations